Skip Navigation

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

.

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HHS AND WMS COACHES' EMAILS


First

Last Name

Sport

Email

Rosemarie  

Abrigani

Varsity Cheer Head

rabrigani@hewlett-woodmere.net

Dimitri

Baptiste

Varsity Boys Basketball Assistant

dimitri.baptiste10@gmail.com

Rina

Bronstein

Varsity Gymnastics Head

rinabrons@gmail.com

Rob Capobianco Varsity boys Track Assistant capo695@gmail.com

Andy

Debernardo

JV Boys Basketball Head

adebernardo@hewlett-woodmere.net

Bill

Dubin

Varsity Boys Basketball Head

Coachbear7@verizon.net; wdubin@hewlett-woodmere.net

Frances

Garcia

JV Cheerleading Head

franigarcia00@gmail.com

Darlene

Graham

JV Girls Basketball Head

dgraham@hewlett-woodmere.net

Elana

Grauer Hacken

Varsity Girls Bowling Head

egrauer@hewlett-woodmere.net

Stephen 

Jones

Varsity Wrestling

stephen.jones3@yahoo.com

Stephanie Mattar Varsity Track Assistant

smattar@hewlett-woodmere.net

Ryan Murphy Wrestling Assistant rmurphy@hewlett-woodmere.net

Alexander

Pallato

Varsity Girls Basketball Assistant

alexanderpallatto@gmail.com

Nick  

Paxinos

Varsity Boys Bowling Head

nick@woodmerelanes.com

Anthony

Scro

Varsity Girls Basketball Head

ascro@hewlett-woodmere.net

Anthony

Serravite

Varsity Girls Track Assistant

anthonyserravite@yahoo.com

Gregg

Solnick

Varsity Boys Swimming Head

gsolnick@hotmail.com; @H-W

Scott

Zanville

Varsity Boys Swimming Assistant

szanville@hewlett-woodmere.net



https://hwbulldogs.com
Advertisement Advertisement