Skip Navigation

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

.

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HHS AND WMS COACHES' EMAILS


Please see below a chart of the Spring Sports 2020 Coaches and their emails.  If you need any more information please contact the Athletics Office at (516) 792-4022. 

Coach's Name Spring Sport Email
Eamon McHugh HEAD HHS BOYS' TRACK AND FIELD emchugh@hewlett-woodmere.net
Stephen Honerkamp HEAD HHS GIRLS' TRACK AND FIELD shonerkamp@hewlett-woodmere.net
Dave Yaker HEAD HHS GOLF N/A
Daniel Goldberg HEAD HHS JV BASEBALL dgoldman@hewlett-woodmere.net
Ryan Murphy HEAD HHS JV BOYS' LAX N/A
Elana Grauer Hacken HEAD HHS JV BOYS' TENNIS egrauer@hewlett-woodmere.net
Jenna McColgan HEAD HHS JV GIRLS' LAX N/A
Hayley Birnbaum HEAD HHS JV SOFTBALL hbirnbaum@hewlett-woodmere.net
Vinnie Lospinuso HEAD HHS SOFTBALL vlospinuso@hewlett-woodmere.net
William Dubin HEAD HHS UNIFIED BASKETBALL wdubin@hewlett-woodmere.net
Andy DeBernardo HEAD HHS VARSITY BASEBALL adebernardo@hewlett-woodmere.net
Dale Pescitelli HEAD HHS VARSITY BOYS' LAX dpescitelli@hewlett-woodmere.net
Joyce Narcisco-Raikos HEAD HHS VARSITY BOYS' TENNIS jnarcisoraikos@hewlett-woodmere.net
Jacqueline Hughes HEAD HHS VARSITY GIRLS' LAX N/A
Dimitri Baptiste ASSISTANT HHS BOYS' TRACK AND FIELD dbaptiste@hewlett-woodmere.net
Anthony Serravite ASSISTANT HHS GIRLS' TRACK AND FIELD N/A
Joseph LaBarbara ASSISTANT HHS JV BOYS' LAX jlabarbara@hewlett-woodmere.net
Kelly O'Conner ASSISTANT HHS JV GIRLS' LAX N/A
Kevin Dehaney ASSISTANT HHS TRACK AND FIELD N/A
Paul (PJ) Keil ASSISTANT HHS VARSITY BOYS' BASEBALL N/A
Jesse Corben ASSISTANT HHS VARSITY BOYS' LAX jcorben@hewlett-woodmere.net
Jessica Romano ASSISTANT HHS VARSITY GIRLS' LAX N/A
Anthony Scro ASSISTANT HHS VARSITY SOFTBALL ascro@hewlett-woodmere.net
Robert Revello HEAD WMS BASEBALL rrevello@hewlett-woodmere.net
John Palladino HEAD WMS BOYS' LAX jpalladino@hewlett-woodmere.net
James Conerty HEAD WMS BOYS' TRACK AND FIELD jconerty@hewlett-woodmere.net
Ryan Freeley HEAD WMS GIRLS' LAX rfreely@hewlett-woodmere.net
Ken Korder HEAD WMS GIRLS' TENNIS kkorder@hewlett-woodmere.net
Darlene Grahm HEAD WMS GIRLS' TRACK AND FIELD dgraham@hewlett-woodmere.net
John Sinkus HEAD WMS SOFTBALL jsinkus@hewlett-woodmere.net
Stephen Lo Cicero ASSISTANT WMS BOYS' LAX N/A
Nick Khoury ASSISTANT WMS GIRLS' LAX N/A
Mark Palladino ASSISTANT WMS TRACK AND FIELD N/A

 



https://hwbulldogs.com
Advertisement Advertisement