Skip Navigation

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

.

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HHS AND WMS COACHES' EMAILS


Name Sport Email
Scott Zanville ASSISTANT BOYS' SWIMMING szanville@hewlett-woodmere.net
Jordan Ashley ASSISTANT BOYS' WINTER TRACK jordan.ashley591@gmail.com
Anthony Serravite ASSISTANT GIRLS' WINTER TRACK anthonyserravite@yahoo.com
Dana Ganz ASSISTANT GYMNASTICS dganz@hewlett-woodmere.net
Dimitri Baptiste ASSISTANT VARSITY BOYS' BASKETBALL dimitri.baptiste10@gmail.com
Alexander Pallato ASSISTANT VARSITY GIRLS' BASKETBALL alexanderpallatto@gmail.com
Kevin Dehaney ASSISTANT WINTER TRACK kevindehaney@gmail.com
Nick Paxinos HEAD BOYS' BOWLING nick@woodmerelanes.com
Joseph LaBarbara HEAD BOYS' FENCING josephlabarbera@mail.adelphi.edu
Gregg Solnick HEAD BOYS' SWIMMING gsolnick@hotmail.com; @H-W
Eamon McHugh HEAD BOYS' WINTER TRACK emchugh@hewlett-woodmere.net
Elana Grauer Hacken HEAD GIRLS' BOWLING egrauer@hewlett-woodmere.net; elanahackengrauer@gmail.com
Dee Chambers HEAD GIRLS' FENCING dchambers@hewlett-woodmere.net
Stephen Honerkamp HEAD GIRLS' WINTER TRACK shonerkamp@hewlett-woodmere.net
Rina Bronstein HEAD GYMNASTICS rinabrons@gmail.com
Andy DeBernardo HEAD JV BOYS' BASKETBALL adebernardo@hewlett-woodmere.net
Amanda Agurkis HEAD JV CHEERLEADING amandaagurkis@gmail.com
Darlene Graham HEAD JV GIRLS' BASKETBALL dgraham@hewlett-woodmere.net
TBA HEAD JV WRESTLING  
Bill Dubin HEAD VARSITY BOYS' BASKETBALL Coachbear7@verizon.net; wdubin@hewlett-woodmere.net
Rosemarie Abrignani HEAD VARSITY CHEERLEADING rabrigani@hewlett-woodmere.net
Anthony Scro HEAD VARSITY GIRLS' BASKETBALL ascro@hewlett-woodmere.net
Nick Khoury WMS WINTER 2 ASSISTANT WRESTLING AND ASSISTANT VARSITY WRESTLING khoury23@yahoo.com
Monique Ciccarelli WMS WINTER 2 HEAD BOYS' VOLLEYBALL mchiccarelli@hewlett-woodmere.net
John Goodman WMS WINTER 2 HEAD GIRLS' BASKETBALL jonathanngoodman@gmail.com
Steve Jones WMS WINTER 2 HEAD WRESTLING Stephen.Jones3@yahoo.com
Vinnie Lospinuso WMS WINTER I HEAD BOYS' BASKETBALL vlospinuso@hewlett-woodmere.net
Jill Loveland WMS WINTER I HEAD BOYS' SWIMMING jloveland@hewlett-woodmere.net
Erika Mastorakis WMS WINTER I HEAD CHEERLEADING ETMastorakis@gmail.com
Paul Marquardt WMS WINTER I HEAD GIRLS' VOLLEYBALL pmarquardt@hewlett-woodmere.net

 



https://hwbulldogs.com
Advertisement Advertisement