Skip Navigation

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

.

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HOME OF THE BULLDOGS

Hewlett High School & Woodmere Middle School

HHS AND WMS COACHES' EMAILS


Hewlett HS Coaches Sport Email
Daniel Goldberg JV BASEBALL HEAD  danielgoldman15@gmail.com
Joseph LaBarbara JV BOYS LAX ASSISTANT josephlabarbera@mail.adelphi.edu
Ryan Murphy JV BOYS LAX HEAD  RyanPMurphy.14@gmail.com
Elana Hacken JV BOYS TENNIS HEAD  egrauer@hewlett-woodmere.net; elanahackengrauer@gmail.com
Hayley Birnbaum JV GIRLS SOFTBALL HEAD  hbirnbaum1@aol.com
Bill Dubin UNIFIED BASKETBALL HEAD Coachbear7@verizon.net; wdubin@hewlett-woodmere.net
Kevin Dehaney VARSITY B/G TRACK ASSISTANT kevindehaney@gmail.com
Paul (PJ) Keil VARSITY BASEBALL ASSISTANT Paulkeil4@gmail.com 
Andy Debernardo VARSITY BASEBALL HEAD adebernardo@hewlett-woodmere.net
Dale Pescitelli VARSITY BOYS LAX ASSISTANT dpescitelli@lynbrook.k12.ny.us
Jesse Corben VARSITY BOYS LAX HEAD jcorben@hewlett-woodmere.net
Jordan Ashley VARSITY BOYS TRACK ASSISTANT jordan.ashley591@gmail.com
Eamon McHugh VARSITY BOYS TRACK HEAD emchugh@hewlett-woodmere.net
Kelly O'Conner VARSITY GIRLS LAX ASSISTANT kelloconn33@gmail.com
Jenna McColgan VARSITY GIRLS LAX ASSISTANT Jenna.McColgan@gmail.com
Jessica Romano VARSITY GIRLS LAX ASSISTANT jessromano@aol.com
Jacqueline Hughes VARSITY GIRLS LAX HEAD jaxlax4@yahoo.com
Anthony Serravite VARSITY GIRLS TRACK ASSISTANT anthonyserravite@yahoo.com
Stephen Honerkamp VARSITY GIRLS TRACK HEAD shonerkamp@hewlett-woodmere.net
Dave Yaker VARSITY GOLF HEAD Dyaker1@verizon.net
Anthony Scro VARSITY SOFTBALL ASSISTANT ascro@hewlett-woodmere.net
Vinnie Lospinuso VARSITY SOFTBALL HEAD vlospinuso@hewlett-woodmere.net
WMS Coaches Sport Email
Robert Revello WMS BASEBALL HEAD roberterevello@gmail.com
Stephen Lo Cicero WMS BOYS LAX ASSISTANT Stephen.locicero@lynbrookschools.org
John Palladino WMS BOYS LAX HEAD jpcgs@yahoo.com; jpalladino@hewlett-woodmere.net
Dimitri Baptiste WMS BOYS TRACK HEAD dimitri.baptiste10@gmail.com
Dee Chambers WMS GIRLS LAX ASSISTANT dchambers@hewlett-woodmere.net
Nick Khoury WMS GIRLS LAX HEAD khoury23@yahoo.com
Ken Korder WMS GIRLS TENNIS HEAD kkorder@hewlett-woodmere.net
Stephanie Mattar WMS GIRLS TRACK HEAD smattar@hewlett-woodmere.net
Mallory Notholt WMS SOFTBALL HEAD notholt.mallory@gmail.com
Darlene Graham WMS TRACK ASSISTANT dgraham@hewlett-woodmere.net
Trainers Sport Email
Juan Lopez Trainer jlopez@peakptfit.com
Nicole Kaplan Trainer nkaplan@peakptfit.com

 



https://hwbulldogs.com
Advertisement Advertisement